Monday, March 19, 2012

Afterblood "Beyond" Song Stream

01. Take
02. Before Time Runs Out
03. Mission Of Aggression (feat. Tom Angelripper)
04. Thoughts Of Black
05. Play Dead
06. Beyond (feat. Waldemar Sorychta)
07. Calling The Dead (Séance)
08. Helheim
09. The More I Lie (feat. Antony Hämäläinen)
10. Psychonic
11. Goodnight
12. Phobia (KREATOR cover)

"Beyond", another new song from the Greek female-fronted modern thrash/death metallers AFTERBLOOD, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track comes off the band's debut album, "Of Unsound Minds", which will be released later in the year. The CD was recorded at Dungeon Studios in Athens and it was produced, mixed and mastered by Waldemar Sorychta (GRIP INC., ENEMY OF THE SUN).

Source: Blabbermouth


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment