Monday, March 26, 2012

Borknagar "Uld" Track Streams x2

01. Epochalypse
02. Roots
03. The Beauty Of Dead Cities
04. The Earthling
05. The Plains Of Memories
06. Mount Regency
07. Frostrite
08. The Winter Eclipse
09. In A Deeper World

To listen to the stream of "Frostrite", head over to the band's Facebook page. To listen, you're required to click "Like".
The track comes off the group's new album, "Urd", which will be released March 27 in North America via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (OPETH, PARADISE LOST, KATATONIA) in Örebro, Sweden.

To listen to the stream of "Roots" click here.

Source: Blabbermouth


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment