Monday, March 26, 2012

Catamenia Re-Recorded "Blackmension" FREE Song Download

01. Hollow Out – ChaosBorn
02. Blackmension
03. Alive...Cold...Dead!
04. Cavalcade
05. Passing Moment of Twilight Time
06. The Day When The Sun Faded Away
07. My Blood Stained Path
08. Post Mortem
09. Morning Crimson
10. Eskhata
11. Coldbound
12. Lost in Bitterness
13. Pimeä Yö
14. Kuolon Tanssi
15. Born To Be My Baby (BON JOVI cover)

A re-recorded version of the song "Blackmension" from Finnish melodic black metallers CATAMENIA is available for free download. The track, which originally appeared on 2000's "Eternal Winter's Prophecy" album, is included on the "The Rewritten Chapters" collection, which contains re-recorded and rearranged versions of 14 songs from CATAMENIA's previous albums as well as a brand new cover version of BON JOVI's "Born To Be My Baby". According to a press release, "This six-piece band brings the old songs back with better sounds and giving them some new brutality, but still respecting enough the original versions." The cover art and booklet was designed by Riku Hopeakoski and Elsa Bergström.

Due on April 27 via Massacre Records.

Click here to download the song for free.

Source: Blabbermouth


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment