Monday, March 19, 2012

Ignition Code "NewTek Lie" Full Album Stream

01. NewTek Lie
02. Nothing Left
03. Organic Program Failure
04. The Illusion Of The Observable
05. M.S.P.
06. Human B.P.M.
07. Biological Prospect
08. MikroKid
09. GameGear
10. The Silent Judge
Ignition Code is digitally releasing the new album "NewTek Lie". According to their site, the album features "ten tracks of melodic/math/death metal including complex tempos, uncontrolled outbursts, extreme breakdowns and intense melody. The distorted idea of music coming out from this album is melted with the continuous conflict between man and machine."
If you enjoy the music, support the artist.



0 Shouts:

Post a Comment