Monday, March 19, 2012

Necromanther "Between Mankind and Extinction" Full Album Stream

01. Opal
02. Beneath the Moonlight
03. A Sacred Passage
04. Peak of Imagination
05. Sungrave
06. To Reign in Dusk
07. Toneless Scarlet
08. A Portrait of Obscurity
09. Between Mankind and Extinction

Portuguese black metal band Necromanther have released their full-length debut album, "Between Mankind and Extinction." The album is available for full, free streaming below.Necromanther have an interesting, fresh sound and use such added elements as pianos. Looking for some new black metal? Look no further. If you enjoy what you hear, then support the artist!


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment