Monday, March 26, 2012

News: Impiety Reveal "Ravage & Conquer" Album Details

01. Revelation Decimation
02. Ravage & Conquer
03. Weaponized
04. The Scourge Majesty
05. War Crowned
06. Legacy Of Savagery
07. Salve The Goat
08. Sacrifice (Bathory cover)

Singaporean blackened warbeasts Impiety are set to unleash their eighth studio album through Pulverised Records this May. Offering up eight grisly tracks, including a cover of Bathory’s “Sacrifice,” the aptly titled "Ravage & Conquer" was recorded, mixed, and mastered over a course of two weeks at Studio 47 in Singapore and features cover art by renowned illustrator, Lord Sickness (Sabbat, Witchaven, Zygoatsis, etc).
"Ravage & Conquer" will be released in North America via Pulverised Records on May 8th, 2012.


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment