Sunday, March 04, 2012

Obduracy Full Album "Sunday's Autopsy" Stream

01. Virtue and Vice
02. Enucleator
03. My Faheeb
04. Bellicose
05. Interstate Murder Plot
06. Incinerator
07. Chaos, Hostility, Murder
08. Infectious Waste
09. Six Women and a Hammer

Ottawa based death metal band Obduracy released their debut album, "Sunday's Autopsy" on February 15th, 2012. Below is the full album stream, more details on their Facebook page.


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment