Sunday, March 04, 2012

News: Overkill Reveal New Album "The Electric Age" + 1 New Song Stream

01. Come and Get It
02. Electric Rattlesnake
03. Wish You Were Dead
04. Drop the Hammer
05. Save Yourself
06. Black Daze
07. 21st Century Man
08. Old Wounds, New Scars
09. All Over But the Shouting
10. Good Night

Legendary thrash band, OVERKILL have announced their next full length entitled "The Electric Age" due out on Nuclear Blast March 30, 2012.

"The Electric Age" was recorded and mixed at Gain Studios in New Jersey, owned and operated by bassist D.D. Verni. This is the bands followup record to "Ironbound" released in 2010 which received much critical praise. Decibel Magazine went as far to add, "Call this thrash, or whatever: to us, it's just metal. And damn good metal, at that.“

Source: Nuclear Blast


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment