Tuesday, May 22, 2012

News: The Agonist Post New Album "Prisoners" Details + New Song

1. You're Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists

Melodic death metal act The Agonist will finally be unleashing the new album "Prisoners" on June 4th in Europe and June 5th in North America via Century Media Records. For fans that can't wait for Prisoners' release,here is "Ideomotor" from the album.


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment