Tuesday, May 22, 2012

News: Loudrage Announce Debut Album Tracklist

Romanian groovy death metal outfit Loudrage has announced the title and track list for the band's upcoming album. "Bloody Grooves," the band's debut full-length, is set for a late 2012 release. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fear Me
2. Doomed
3. Suffo-Kate
4. Intruders
5. As Long as I Live
6. The Man and the Tree
7. Guilty as Charged
8. Insane
9. Bloody Ending
10. Living Dead


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment