Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Stream: Cardiac Arrest "Vortex of Violence" Full Album

1. Portal of the Damned
2. To Their Graves
3. Relentless Pursuit
4. Conjured Beings
5. Primitive Lunacy
6. Vortex of Violence
7. Depths of Despair
8. Ritual Plague
9. Subject to Torture
10. Sacrifice
11. Last Thing That You See

Cardiac Arrest are a death metal band that hail from the USA. Their fourth full-length release, "Vortex of Violence" can be streamed in its entirety HERE.


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment