Friday, May 25, 2012

Stream: MirrorMaze "Walkabout" Full Album

Italian progressive metal band MirrorMaze is streaming the entire debut release "Walkabout" exclusively over at Apoc's Metal Review at this location. MirroMaze is the new progressive metal band featuring Serenity bassist Fabio D’Amore (Pathosray/Fairyland) on lead vocals. The album is scheduled for release on May 28, 2012 through Bakerteam Records/Scarlet Records. The stream will last until June 1, 2012.

You can preorder the release at this location.

1. Prisoner
2. Earn Your Answers
3. Vicious Circle
4. Lost In A Belief
5. Joke
6. Deeper Signs
7. Walkabout
8. Missing
9. Broken Soul


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment