Thursday, May 31, 2012

Stream: Sadistik Forest "Radiation Cloud" Track

Finland hailing death metal band Sadistik Forest has posted the song "Radiation Cloud" online for streaming, which is the first track off the band's new album "Death, Doom, Radiation" released through Violent Journey Records. Hear the song in the player below!

1. Radiation Cloud
2. Fabrics of Lies
3. Code for Liberation
4. Down Pours the Rain of Blood
5. Pit of Debris
6. Entrapment
7. It’s Raining Napalm
8. Lacking Capacity
9. Violent Confrontation

Source: Metal Underground


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment