Monday, June 25, 2012

News: Ektomorf to release "Black Flag" full-length, Details Unveiled

Hungarian act Ektomorf will release new album "Black Flag" on August 31st, 2012. The cover artwork and track listing are available below, and Ektomorf also commented:

“To make 'The Acoustic' album was a great experience for Ektomorf. I’m still very happy with what we created and I want to thank all Ektomorf fans for supporting us. But now with the new album we go back to the heavy stuff. The tons-of-bricks sound that is typical Ektomorf, but with a few surprises here and there. The new album will be entitled 'Black Flag' and is set to be released on August 31st."

Check out the track listing below:

01 War Is My Way
02. Unscarred
03. The Cross
04. Cut It Out
05. Black Flag
06. Private Hell
07. 12 Angels
08. Enemy
09. Fuck Your God
10. Never Surrender
11. Sick Love
12. Feel Like This
13. Kill It
14. The Pretender (bonus track)


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment