Thursday, June 28, 2012

News: Ensiferum Reveal "Unsung Heroes" Album Details

Finnish blackened folk lords Ensiferum unveiled the album artwork for the band's fifth studio album "Unsung Heroes." The album is due for release on August 27, 2012 through Spinefarm Records. The album's artwork was created by Kristian Wahlin.

"Unsung Heroes" was produced by Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, Sentenced, Apocalyptica), and will clock in at an hour plus. The release will also feature special guests, including members of Apokalyptischen Reiter plus legendary Finnish singer & actor, Vesa-Matti Lo. The track listing is as follows:

1. Symbols
2. In My Sword I Trust
3. Unsung Heroes
4. Burning Leaves
5. Celestial Bond
6. Retribution Shall Be Mine
7. Star Queen (Celestial Bond part II)
8. Pohjola
9. Last Breath
10. Passion Proof Power


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment