Saturday, June 16, 2012

Stream: Kråke "Victorious, I" Track

Norwegian symphonic black metal act Kråke are currently streaming the new song "Victorious, I", which is from the band's new album "Conquering Death." Check out the song below. "Conquering Death" has already been released in Norway and is due out via Indie Recordings on June 29th in the rest of Europe. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Murder Of Crows
2. And A Colder Breed
3. Hearts Blood
4. Ed
5. The Great Leviathan
6. Beneath Black Waters
7. Victorious, I
8. The Gatekeeper
9. Snowfall
10. A Ly As Lyset


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment