Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Live Metal: Immolation - Decibel Tour 2013 (Videos)

Conveniently watch the concert in the embedded playlist below. Individual track links located under player along with the nights set-list. All videos are Copyright to Villi Thorne. All audio is Copyright to respective owners. Do not use without permission.

Immolation - Decibel Tour 2013, June 1st 2013
Club Soda, Montreal PQ - Canada

Photography Gallery: Click Here

  1. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
  2. What They Bring 
  3. Majesty and Decay 
  4. Bound To Order 
  5. Dawn of Possession
  6. A Spectacle Of Lies 
  7. Swarm of Terror 
  8. All That Awaits Us


0 Shouts:

Post a Comment